Return of the update!

Been a little bit but I do have a few quick updates.

Just made my Author page on Facebook. http://www.facebook.com/shaunpenneyauthor

I’m currently trying to get at least 100 likes by release of book 2, which if everything goes well will be near Halloween this year. My cover image is finalized including the synopsis on the back. My final edit should be concluding in the next few weeks, once that’s done I’ll make my final changes then prepare for a proof copy to be made. Things are looking good and on time. Hopefully I’ll have the finances to make some schwag for book 2 as well.

The soundtrack/score for book 1 is back on track. I finished Chapter 18 earlier this week and have posted all finished score chapters on my FB Author page.

Book 3 is currently 50,000 words deep into draft 01. I’ll be picking it back up again in November to hopefully finish the entire novel by the end of the year. Here’s hoping.

No more words

Leave a Reply

